It has to be made known to one and all, that there are basic, undeniable systems; based on which this Life or Dimension functions on. A few of these being Numerology, Karma, Astrology,  etc. I refer to these as God Systems because, they are the basic cycles of why, how and in which direction a particular being, action or object will progress. I’d like to share with you all, a concise insight into Astrology..

The Astrological '360'


Astrology in the Western world and elsewhere is most popularly known to have 12 signs. Each sign represents a different personality with different traits, just like having different people. The sign in which on falls, depends on one’s date of birth. Each sign rules for a period of about a month, after which the next sign takes over. Generally, the a fixed set of defined time periods are followed for easiest understanding and recognition. But in actuality, there are variations to these dates as nothing can remain constant. Everything in Astrology changes as per the movement or electromagnetic force exerted by the planets (and in some cases stars too, like the Sun).

These are the 12 Astrological Signs:

  • Aries (March 21 – April  20)

  • Tarus (April 21 – May 21)

  • Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

  • Cancer (June 22 – July 23)

  • Leo (July 24 – August 23)

  • Virgo (August 24 – September 23)

  • Libra (September 24 – October 23)

  • Scorpio (October 24 – November 22)

  • Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

  • Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

  • Aquarius (January 21 – February 19)

  • Pisces (February 20 – March 20)

So basically, Astrology is a natural science based on the influence of effect of celestial bodies on living beings, as anything and everything emits a electro-magnetic energy force..


One Representation of Elemental Characteristics

All astrological signs fall under a particular Element of Nature. There are 4  Astrological Elements which divide the 12 signs based on some basic characteristics. The following are the 4 categories:

  • Air

  • Water

  • Fire

  • Earth

It is the nature of one that defines the element of the person. I even tell people their element on the first time we meet. It’s like I can just see their innate natures. Why don’t you try it out too?


The Power of Planets

Every sign is governed by a particular celestial body which  radiates at a particular frequency of vibration and hence each person is influenced by these vibrations during the time of their birth depending on the positioning of these celestial bodies during that very point of time. It is the position of these bodies and their influence on living beings at the very moment of first breath that defines the person. Here are the governing celestial bodies for their respective signs:

  • Aries – Mars

  • Tarus – Venus

  • Gemini – Mercury

  • Cancer – Moon

  • Leo – Sun

  • Virgo – Mercury

  • Libra – Venus

  • Scorpio – Pluto

  • Sagittarius – Jupiter

  • Capricorn – Saturn

  • Aquarius – Uranus

  • Pisces – Neptune


There are life lessons to everything and this is believed to be our sole purpose for coming into life. Every sign carries with it, its pros and cons. Example: Capricorns are connected with Saturn which is the planet of Restrictions & Wisdom. Hence, the have an innate wisdom of things and are also hard on themselves and very confined. These are parts of their natures which they can’t control. That is way, I say that if they chose to be reincarnated as a Cappy, one of the reason would be to break these astrological shackles.

Capricorn Wisdom